DON’T GET ME WRONG

Today will be a quicky, because I am currently prepping myself for a university interview on Tuesday.
I loved my outfit today though, and felt I needed to share it with you lovely people. Here goes!

d4damazing

Body;-

Skin: Birdy – Delilah – Porcelaine
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Hill – Dreads Series [I’ve never ran to a store so quickly for a hair before in my entire life. Holy shit, this is amazing. I hope when you guys say ‘series’ you mean there will be more and if so, I am ridiculously excited! :D]
‘Mad’ Tattoo: Corvus – Mad Tattoo
Leg Tattoo: The Plastik – Haila
Eyes: Clemmm – The Whites [Forever my favourite eyes.]
Liner: Buzzeri – Royale Liner [My favourite! <3]

Clothing;-

Top: Loki Mesh – Mud Monster Hoody – Female
Skirt: Happy Undead – Mini Skirt – Denim Grey [Slightly Tinted]
Socks: WW1 – Army Girl Khakis, Red Mint – Epunk Boots [The left sock comes with the boots.]
Boots: Red Mint – Epunk Boots – No.05

Accessories;-

Horns: Remarkable Oblivion – Cherubim Horns – Longbow White [Fameshed, go get these NOW.]
Septum: Pierce Of Mind – Swirl Septum
Earrings + Necklace: Deco – Recycled Earrings + Necklace
Bag + Rifle: Deco –  Survivalist Backpack + Rifle
Goggles: Remarkable Oblivion – Sandstorm – War Torn – Half
Gloves: TonkTastik – Protection Gloves

Thats all folks, until next time; 

One response to “DON’T GET ME WRONG

Leave a Reply

