RE: gret

I FEEL LIKE I NEED TO TAKE A MOMENT TO BE INCREDIBLY MUSHY SO JUST DEAL WITH IT.

Beebs,

I remember everything about when we first met, you were one of the easiest people to meet and befriend. But I think of everyone I’ve ever known, for me, you were the hardest friend to have. Not because of anything bad! You’ve always been your own person, you have this strong sense of self that I myself have always envied and struggled with finding on my own.

For me, meeting you, befriending you, and growing to love you as a friend and for the beautiful person you are, was a struggle. But you always push me.

I thank you so much for always pushing me. Always putting up with my ups and downs and always finding in yourself to have faith in me.

I love you bby.

❤ your completely-by-force-but-maybe-not-so-much-by-force-cause-I-think-you-kinda-liked-it-ya-freak, hubby.

Snapshot_022

Dolly Bits – *COCO* – Doll Avatar

Head – *COCO* – Doll Head 001d

Hair – [taketomi] – Bom

Eyes – .random.Matter. – Ethereal Eyes – Ghost and Fire

Lashes – [ glow ] Devilicious 00

Piercing #1 – .random.Matter. – Harvester

Piercing #2 – .random.Matter. – Buried Memories

Bunny Ears // Mask – *COCO* – Rabbit Headgear

Ears – [MANDALA] – Fantasy Elf Ears

Collar – -UtopiaH- My Charming Bow Collar

Top – The Secret Store – Mary Pleated Shirt – Milk (@ C88)

Skirt – -tb- Dreamy Tutu – Black (@ C88)

Socks –  C h a r y . – Tube Socks

Gloves – *COCO* – Leather Gloves

Wings – Katsu Kreations – Spiral Chibi Wings

Straps – [R3] – Nidalee Shorts

Glasses – [ContraptioN] Wainwright Glasses (@ TMD )

Shoes – Lucien.Marcelo– ASYLUM PLATFORM BOOTS

Leave a Reply

