Always here, I’m human too…

I’m still playing around with different styles of editing, but I think I’m getting more into this particular style for whatever reason. I ‘unno. Let me know what you think, if you like it, if you feel it’s a good mix of artistic and showcases the items blah blah. Yuh. I value your opinions.

Sometimes.

♫SC-Drag Ropes♫

Snapshot_046

Skin – .B I R D Y. – Delilah skin  – Sweet

Hair(s) – (Chemistry) – Buttons w/Blunt bangs – and – Magika – Wait

Mask – Contraption – The Three Eyed (Lucky Board)

Goggles – RO – Sandstorm – Pristine – Half

Ears – [europa] Sylven ears – Fair

Horns – [europa] – cernos antlers – blank

Tattoo – +Nuuna+ – Meta Tattoo

Lipstick – :Z.S: – Firework Lips – Red

Teeth – [whatever] – Teeth

Jacket – [R3] – Tessa Jacket

Top – [GLUE INK] Tangled Tube – Black

Collar – DN – Mika Top

Corset – SiniStyle – Taped Guts

Undies –  [ SAKIDE ] –  Little Squaw Black Panties

Tights – PB – White – Low Cut Sheer (Free on MP)

Garters – *League* – Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

Legs – RY – K-40 Legs

Hands – SLink –  Mesh Hands – Gesture

Hand Wraps – [WILD] – Mesh Hand and Feet Wraps

Backpack – XIAJ – Basic Backpack – Black

One response to “Always here, I’m human too…

Leave a Reply

