Awesome news!

So lately I’ve been getting a lot of requests and purchases of my piercings and various creative blah blah blah’s, so I finally decided to open a Marketplace!

Moreover, I’ve made completely new textures and now offer my piercing sets in black, silver and gold. Of course it’s all mod so you can tint them however you want.

So what does all of this mean? Well, kiddies, now you can buy shit from me without having to talk to me! Great, eh?

I’m just kidding. I love you.

Kidding.

u.u

So far I only have one item up but I’m working really hard (promise…u.u) to get everything up through this week.

.random.Matter. @ Marketplace

frantic_fatpack

Leave a Reply

