Pull me under…I’m not afraid.

Yeah yeah yeah, I know. I haven’t been on here in forever. Psh.

More importantly I’m back…ish. Between school, work, etc life has been hectic. Deal with it yo.

♫Dream Theater: Pull Me Under♫

Snapshot_050

Skin- Essences – Opera CHIC *sunkissed* (at The Dressing Room)

Hair (and Shrug)- ^;^CaTwA^;^ Ladymana – Roots/Fire red

Eyes- REPULSE – Posessed Eyes (Normal)

Piercing- ::RM:: Deception: Piercing Set (Made by me. IM or NC for a copy – $25L)

Lashes- [ glow ] Devilicious 00

Boobies-Lolas! – Tango

Top- ::cheeky:: Wet Tanky (old hunt gift)

Shorts- [NV] Soley Shorts – Grey

Socks and Shoes- DN – Socks with Shoes

Tights- Izzie’s – Tights zigzag

Arm Warmers- :[P]:-LipstickMuse-Plain

Rings- (r)M ~ Silver Rings ($1L)

Claws- [ni.Ju] Claws

Necklace- :Little Pricks: My Dark Passenger

Tattoo- [HUZ]-Oriental

Leave a Reply

