Something Wicked…you know the rest.

So…I STARTED TO RP! Again…u.u

Anyways, this is my character in her human form. The next photo will most likely be of me and my groupage of demon-folks.

Skin- [HUSH] Grace – Natural – Vanilla (db)

Hair- ::Exile:: Breathe Me:Raven

Eyes- REPULSE – Posessed Eyes (Normal)

Makeup- R.icielli – NIGHT MAKEUP / GreenEyes + Lipstick04

Face Fade- ::RM:: Demonic Eyes/Face Fade (Made by me, if you want a copy IM me, $15L)

Teeth- [label mode] Teeth with diastema

Boobies- Lolas! :::: Push-Up

Jacket- ++PE++ Cyber Shrug-Onyx

Corset- [Etchaflesh] Osha Black Leather Underbust Corset

Leggings/Shoes- Maitreya Couture Leggings – Black

Collar- [Etchaflesh] Vampiress Neck Corset V3

Claws- [ni.Ju] Claws

Leave a Reply

