Startin’ shit off right.

So this is my first time fashion blogging and I’ll be completely honest I have no effing clue what I’m doing. SO that being said, please enjoy my multitude of photos with shit smashed together!

Skin: Al vulo – giulia* natural freck claveage tan

Eyes (LEFT): Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (FREE)

Eyes (RIGHT): Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Old Hunt Gift)

Hair: [BURLEY]_Minna_Black01

Hairbase: Truth Hairbase – night (FREE)

Lashes: [SK] Dramatic eyelashes (black) (Store no longer exists)

Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses

Piercings: ::RM:: Angel of Music (Made by me, for a copy just IM me; $25L)

Teeth: [label mode] Hamby teeth

Necklace: ::GB:: Angel heart Necklace (FREE)

Chest Piercing: ::RM:: Secret Riddle II (Made by me, for a copy just IM me; $25L)

Top: coldLogic shirt – flockhart.black

Skirt: FBD frill mini skirt black

Tights: *Sheer* Tights 29a: Very Torn Black

Socks: WWI Army Girl Black Garters Jet Black

Boots: TEN10 Madlen boots

Gloves: SiniStyle Taped Fist

Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Basic Nails & Rings (FREE)

Rings: (r)M ~ Silver Rings ($1L @ Marketplace)

Leave a Reply

